top of page

GEARLINK KAWASAKI COMPLETE 2019 SUPERSPORT LINE-UP WITH TWYMAN


Gearlink Kawasaki have completed their 2019 line-up with Ross Twyman now confirmed to complete in the Dickies British Supersport Championship alongside Ben Wilson who makes his return from injury.

Twyman started last season strongly, sitting in third in the Championship until Thruxton when injury sidelined him for the remainder of the year. The 23–year-old from Canterbury is now eager to make amends when he gets his 2019 campaign underway at Silverstone this Easter.

Twyman said: “I am so pleased to have signed with Gearlink Kawasaki for the 2019 season. After having a strong first half of the 2018 I feel like I have unfinished business in the Championship. Michael has given me such a great opportunity showing his belief in me and I can’t wait to get going.

“I am excited to learn about the Gearlink Kawasaki but there is no doubt that the package is strong and with Gearlink they have given me the confidence already to improve in myself also. I would like to thank all my personal sponsors for their continued support and without them this wouldn’t be possible.”


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Clean
  • YouTube Clean
  • Twitter Clean
  • Instagram Clean
bottom of page