top of page

DEBUT BRITISH SUPERSPORT PODIUM FOR EHA RACING'S ROSS TWYMAN

EHA Racing’s Ross Twyman enjoyed his maiden British Supersport Championship podium earlier today at Snetterton, during round five of the 2017 championship in the Norfolk sunshine. The 21-year-old Cantebury ace has been showing a high level of consistency recently and following his sixth place in Saturday’s Sprint race, this debut podium in third place, aboard the EHA Racing Yamaha, is well-deserved. He currently holds seventh place in the championship standings.

Ross Twyman: "The team worked very hard to give me a feeling and set-up that I was confident with this weekend which saw me take sixth in the Sprint Race. Coming into Sunday I tried something a little different with set-up and that gave me confidence to go with it in the race. With a good start I was close to the front, and after the 15 laps I came away with third and my first British championship podium. I can't thank the team enough and I hope this is the first of many. Massive thanks to my personal sponsors for staying with me. Roll on Brands Hatch now in three weeks’ time."


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Clean
  • YouTube Clean
  • Twitter Clean
  • Instagram Clean
bottom of page