top of page

EHA RACING - Round 3 Oulton Park

“This weekend at Oulton Park I felt confident because we had a great test there the week before and had good pace. In the sprint race I had a small mechanical during the race and couldn't progress and finished eighth, which meant I started from tenth on the grid for the feature race. I got a good launch off the line and was closing the gap to the next group at the front. Unfortunately, with no warning and out of the blue, I lost the front round Shell. I’m very disappointed with myself and I owe the team a massive apology, but in this six weeks off I will do some revision and come back stronger for round four. Thanks to everyone involved my personal and team sponsors it's really appreciated  


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Clean
  • YouTube Clean
  • Twitter Clean
  • Instagram Clean
bottom of page